Toutes les catégories
banner
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables

Câble magnétique abordable et de haute qualité pour les petits appareils électroménagers et les maisons intelligentes, câbles magnétiques mâles et femelles de 7,4 mm

Nom du produit : Câble magnétique à broche Pogo 7,4 mm

Modèle de produit :RC-1071

Délai de livraison : 20-25jours

Type : non standard

  • Aperçu
  • Paramètre
  • Enquête
  • Produits connexes
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables
Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables

1、Caractéristiques du produit :

1. Aspiration automatique mâle et femelle du produit, alignement automatique, rotation et aspiration automatiques à 360°.

2. Conception à l’épreuve des muets pour éviter les risques de court-circuit

3. L’interface d’aspiration est facile à retirer, ne pilotera pas la machine locale.

4. Facile à utiliser, quelle que soit la direction

5. Connexion pratique et fiable

2, paramètres du produit :

Il s’agit d’un fil magnétique mâle et femelle Φ 7,4 mm, hauteur de tête femelle en 4,5 mm, adapté pour : lampes, boîtes à lunch chauffantes, petits appareils électroménagers, maison intelligente, etc.
ARTICLEDONNÉES #1
ModèleRC-1071
Matériaux métalliquesLaiton C6801
Galvanoplastie PINAu 0,125um ~ 0,75 um
Matériaux du boîtierHTN
Matériaux des câblesPVC/TPE
AimantN52
Résistance de contact de la goupille à ressort50 mOhm max.
Tension nominale12 V 
Courant nominal1 ~ 3A
FonctionCharger
Durée de vie mécanique10 000 cycles min
Test au brouillard salin48H
Force d’aspiration400g±20%
EmballageCoton à bulles/PE
    Matériau et revêtement conformes aux normes ROHS et REACH

3、Le câble magnétique à broche Pogo peut être personnalisé en fonction de vos besoins.

 

1. Forme et structure : rond, carré, longue bande, piste, etc.

2. Matériaux de fil : PVC, TPE, gel de silice, etc.

3. Forme du fil : fil rond, fil tressé, fil plat, etc.

4. Qualité étanche : jusqu’à IP68.

5. Aspiration : 150g-3000g.

6. Tension / courant nominal : ≤ 120V, ≤ 40A.

7. Méthode de connexion : 90 °, 180 ° ou autre angle.

8. Capacité de remplacement : adaptateur Ihammer O, USB2.0 / 3.0, HDMI, RJ45, D-SUB, jeu de barres, prise CC, etc.

9. Style d’assemblage de l’extrémité mère ; DIP, flexion à 90 °, fil de soudage, moulage par emballage de colle, etc.

10. Mode de positionnement de l’extrémité mère : rainure concave et convexe, bague d’étanchéité, verrouillage de serrage, oreille de positionnement, colonne de positionnement, moulage par injection dans le moule.

Laissez-nous être votre fournisseur le plus fiable !

 

4, introduction au câble de données magnétique à broche Pogo

Le câble de données magnétique est composé d’un connecteur magnétique à aiguille à ressort et d’un câble de connexion, qui est un schéma de mise à niveau optimisé basé sur les applications traditionnelles de charge + transmission de signaux de données telles que Imax O, Micro-Usb, Type-C, HDMI, RJ45, etc. Le câble de données magnétique est également appelé câble de charge magnétique, câble de charge magnétique, etc. Les pièces sont composées d’une broche Pogo, de plastique, d’un aimant (alliage Fe-Ni), d’un fil, etc. Il réalise vraiment un positionnement 100% automatique, une connexion automatique, une insertion et un débranchement rapides, une séparation des forces externes et une déconnexion forcée qui n’endommagera pas le port de connexion de l’équipement. Il a été rapidement promu et appliqué dans de nombreux domaines.

磁吸充电线

5、Affichage de l’application du produit

Le diamètre du câble de connexion magnétique est de 7,4 mm et ses parties mâle et femelle sont magnétiques, de sorte qu’il peut être amarré et séparé rapidement et avec précision par adsorption magnétique. 
Ce type de fil magnétique est principalement utilisé dans les aspects suivants : 

1) Appareils portables intelligents : tels que les montres intelligentes, les bracelets intelligents et autres appareils électroniques portables, l’interface de charge magnétique est pratique pour les utilisateurs pour charger et transmettre des données, mais améliore également l’étanchéité et l’étanchéité de l’équipement. 

2) Chargeur de produit électronique : certains appareils électroniques, en particulier ceux qui doivent être branchés et chargés fréquemment, tels que les casques Bluetooth, l’alimentation mobile, les petits appareils électroménagers, etc., peuvent être rapidement ancrés et facilement démontés à l’aide d’un cordon magnétique de 7,4 mm. 

3) Produits d’éclairage LED : dans l’industrie des lampes, en particulier dans les lampes LED intelligentes, des connecteurs magnétiques sont souvent utilisés entre les lampes et les lignes électriques pour simplifier l’installation et la maintenance, mais aussi améliorer l’apparence, la beauté et la durée de vie des produits. 

4) Dispositifs médicaux : dans le domaine médical, certaines pièces d’équipements médicaux électroniques qui doivent être remplacées ou nettoyées régulièrement, l’utilisation de connecteurs magnétiques peut garantir que l’opération est à la fois sûre et rapide. 

5) Automatisation industrielle et équipement de communication : dans les installations de contrôle et de communication industrielles, les câbles magnétiques peuvent fournir des connexions stables et fiables tout en réduisant le risque d’échec de la connexion physique dû à des facteurs tels que les vibrations. 

6) Autres applications personnalisées : selon différentes exigences de conception de produits, les fils magnétiques ronds mâles et femelles de 7,4 mm peuvent également être utilisés dans divers scénarios nécessitant des connexions flexibles, pratiques et stables, tels que des appareils domestiques intelligents, des équipements sportifs de plein air, des appareils électroniques de véhicules, etc.

6、Présentation de l’entreprise

Xinteng est une usine source de solutions de connecteurs magnétiques pogopin, produit principalement des pogopin, des connecteurs à goupilles à ressort, des connecteurs magnétiques, des lignes de charge magnétiques et d’autres matériels de précision ; surface d’usine de 2700 mètres carrés, 12 employés de R & D, les produits de développement personnalisés ont 100 + articles, ont obtenu un certificat de brevet national de 40 millions ; À l’heure actuelle, il existe une variété de produits magnétiques parmi lesquels choisir, peut également fournir des services techniques pour la conception et le développement de vos produits, afin de soulager vos soucis.

7、Catégorie de produit

Xinteng Electronics appartient à une usine source de solutions de connecteurs magnétiques pogopin, de la conception-R & D-production, service à guichet unique ; produit principalement des pogopins, des connecteurs à goupilles à ressort, des connecteurs magnétiques, des lignes de charge magnétiques et d’autres matériels de précision ; surface d’usine de 2700 mètres carrés, personnel de R & D de 12 personnes, les produits de développement personnalisés ont 600 + articles, ont obtenu un certificat de brevet national 80 +. À l’heure actuelle, il existe une variété de produits magnétiques parmi lesquels choisir, et il peut également fournir des services techniques pour la conception et le développement de vos produits afin de soulager vos soucis.

J’espère communiquer davantage les détails, pour faciliter la fourniture rapide des produits, merci !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

×
Faites-nous savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider.
Adresse courriel*
Votre nom*
Téléphone*
Nom de l’entreprise
Message*

All Categories
banner

Round Cable

Home >  Products  >  Magnetic Data Cable  >  Round Cable

Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables

Affordable and high quality Magnetic cable for small appliances and smart homes,7.4mm male and female magnetic cables

Product Name:7.4mm Pogo pin Magnetic Cable

Product model:RC-1071

Delivery time: 20-25days

Type: non-standard

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

1、Product features:

1.Product male and female automatic suction, automatic alignment,360 rotate and suck automatically.

2.Dumb-proof design to prevent short-circuit risk

3.Suction interface is easy to remove,Will not drive the local machine.

4.Easy to use, regardless of direction

5.Convenient and reliable connection

2、Product parameters:

This is a Φ 7.4mm male and female magnetic wire, female head height in 4.5MM, suitable for: lamps, heating lunch boxes, small household appliances, smart home, etc.
ITEM DATA #1
Model RC-1071
Metallic materials Brass C6801
PIN electroplating Au 0.125um~0.75um
Housing materials HTN
Cable materials PVC/TPE
Magnet N52
Contact resistance of spring pin 50mOhm Max.
Rated voltage 12V 
Rated current 1~3A
Function Charge
Mechanical life 10,000 cycle Min
Salt spray test 48H
Suction force 400g±20%
Packing Bubble cotton/PE
    Material and coating conform to ROHS and REACH standards

3、Pogo pin magnetic cable can be customized according to your requirements.

 

1. Shape and structure: round, square, long strip, runway, etc.

2. Wire materials: PVC, TPE, silica gel, etc.

3. Wire shape: round wire, braided wire, flat wire, etc.

4. Waterproof grade: up to IP68.

5. Suction: 150g-3000g.

6. Rated voltage / current: ≤ 120V, ≤ 40A.

7. Connection method: 90 °, 180 °or other angle.

8. Replacement ability: Ihammer O adapter, USB2.0/3.0, HDMI, RJ45, D-SUB, pin busbar, DC Jack, etc.

9. Mother end assembly style; DIP, 90 °bending, welding wire, glue wrap molding, etc.

10. Mother end positioning mode: concave and convex groove, sealing ring, clamping lock, positioning ear, positioning column, in-mold injection molding.

Let us be your most reliable supplier!

 

4、Introduction to Pogo pin Magnetic data cable

The magnetic data cable is composed of spring needle magnetic connector and connecting cable, which is an optimized upgrade scheme based on the traditional charging + data signal transmission applications such as Imax O, Micro- Usb, Type-C, HDMI, RJ45 and so on. The magnetic data cable is also called magnetic charging cable, magnetic charging cable and so on. The parts are composed of Pogo pin, plastic, magnet (Fe-Ni alloy), wire and so on. It really realizes 100% automatic positioning, automatic connection, fast insertion and unplugging, external force separation, and forced disconnection that will not damage the connection port of the equipment. It has been rapidly promoted and applied in many fields.

磁吸充电线

5、Product application display

The diameter of the magnetic connection cable is 7.4mm, and its male and female parts are magnetic, so it can be docked and separated quickly and accurately by magnetic adsorption. 
This type of magnetic wire is mainly used in the following aspects: 

1) Smart wearable devices: such as smartwatches, smart bracelets and other wearable electronic devices, magnetic charging interface is convenient for users to charge and data transmission, but also improve the waterproof and tightness of the equipment. 

2) Electronic product charger: some electronic devices, especially those that need to be plugged in and charged frequently, such as Bluetooth headset, mobile power supply, small household appliances, etc., can be quickly docked and easily disassembled by using 7.4mm magnetic cord. 

3) LED lighting products: in the lamp industry, especially in intelligent LED lamps, magnetic connectors are often used between lamps and power lines to simplify installation and maintenance, but also improve the appearance beauty and service life of the products. 

4) Medical devices: in the medical field, some electronic medical equipment parts that need to be replaced or cleaned regularly, the use of magnetic connectors can ensure that the operation is both safe and fast. 

5) Industrial automation and communication equipment: in industrial control and communication facilities, magnetic cables can provide stable and reliable connections while reducing the risk of physical connection failure due to factors such as vibration. 

6) other customized applications: according to different product design requirements, 7.4mm round male and female magnetic wires can also be used in various scenarios that require flexible, convenient and stable connections, such as smart home devices, outdoor sports equipment, vehicle electronic devices, etc.

6、Company introduction

Xinteng is a pogopin magnetic connector solution source factory, mainly produces pogopin, spring pin connectors, magnetic connectors, magnetic charging lines and other precision hardware; factory area of 2700 square meters, 12 R & D personnel, customized development products have 100 + items, obtained a national patent certificate of 40 million; at present, there are a variety of magnetic products to choose from, can also provide technical services for your product design and development, to relieve your worries.

7、Product category

Xinteng Electronics belongs to a pogopin magnetic connector solution source factory, from design-R & D-production, one-stop service; mainly produces pogopin, spring pin connectors, magnetic connectors, magnetic charging lines and other precision hardware; factory area of 2700 square meters, R & D staff of 12 people, customized development products have 600 + items, obtained national patent certificate 80 +. At present, there are a variety of magnetic products to choose from, and it can also provide technical services for your product design and development to relieve your worries.

Hope to further communicate the details, to facilitate the rapid provision of products, thank you!

GET IN TOUCH

×
Let us know how we can help you.
Email Address *
Your Name *
Phone *
Company Name
Message *